Our Staff

Good Samaritan Foundation Utah

HaroldBrown

Harold C. Brown

Executive Director

harold@gsfutah.org

Andrea Bott

Andrea J. Bott

Director of Development

andrea@gsfutah.org

Kody Fox

Kody Fox

Director of Career Services
South Salt Lake Neighborhood Center

kody@gsfutah.org

Payam Soleimani

Payam Soleimani

Career Services Specialist
South Salt Lake Neighborhood Center

payam@gsfutah.org

Danny Davenport

Danny Davenport

Director Rose Park Neighborhood Center

 danny@gsfutah.org

GSFTestimonial

Jean Claude Iyamur

Career Services Specialist
South Salt Lake Neighborhood Center

jeanclaude@gsfutah.org

Wise Ng

Wise Ng

English Skills Learning Program Manager

wise@gsfutah.org

GSFStaff

Alejandra Hernandez

Volunteer Coordinator

alejandra@gsfutah.org

385-210-5867